Untitled Document
UNDERVALUED
STOCKS

Home

Undervalued Stocks

Subscribe

Cancellation Policy
  • You are responsible to cancel your subscription in PayPal before your next renewal date. We will not and shall not cancel your account for you.
  • All subscription plans are on automatic monthly renewal until you cancel. It is your responsibility to cancel your account.
  • Notifying us via email your desire or intent to cancel is not sufficient. You must cancel your account according to the cancellation policy.
  • If you cancel before the end of the 14 day trial, you are not billed.
  • All sales are final. Unused time of the term will not be refunded nor partially refunded.
  • After cancelling, you will receive the benefits until the end of your paid term.
  • We provide NO REFUNDS, full, partial or pro-rated.

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Login to your PayPal account.
  2. Click on "Profile" near the top of the page
  3. Click on "My money"
  4. Click on "Preapproved payments"
  5. Click on Bulletproofoption subscription
  6. Click on Cancel subscription

General Comments

  1. All PayPal payments are recurring monthly payments on automatic renewal. We have no control over the day of the month PayPal charges your account each month.
  2. We have no control over the exact time PayPal charges your account, but usually it is in the morning. It has nothing to do with the time you signed up.
  3. You can upgrade your plan at any time by cancelling your current subscription before the renewal date and subscribing to a new Plan from the Subscribe page.
  4. After cancelling you will have access till the end of your term. We provide no refunds what so ever for the unused portion of the term.
  5. We reserve the right to immediately cancel any subscription when a dispute or chargeback is filed on a previous payment, without refunding any unused portion.